Board of Directors

  •  Chair
    Jelena Putnik
  •  Vice Chair
    Tamara Chirovsky
  •  Treasurer
    David Neate
  •  Secretary
    Lisette Chevalier
  • Member at large
    Kay Hebbourn
    Kimberley Veness

The current board of directors were elected at our last Annual General Meeting in June 2018. Terms run for two year. Elections are scheduled for our next AGM in June 2019. To discuss opportunities with the Board of Directors, please contact us.